Published!

This past week has been a very exciting one. My first short story got published in Beyond Imagination Digital Literary Magazine Issue 4 (http://www.beyond-the-imagination.com/). You can get a copy of that magazine at

As you can all understand, I’m still very excited over this publication. The OK from the editors had come on March this year. Considering that I have been writing since March 2013 and the fact that English isn’t my native language, this acceptance made me happier than ever. I knew I was doing something right and that someone liked my strange stories. I only hope that more will follow and this wasn’t my only one.

I’ve always had (and still do) reservations regarding the use of English language, since no matter what, I will never be able to use it as efficiently as a native speaker would. Thank God for editing, revisions and of course my friend’s keen eye and help!

I hope you all enjoy the story and the magazine.

This entry was posted in Published work, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Published!

  1. Chella says:

    Massive congrats – very exciting:)

    Like

  2. Thank you very much!!! I’m still hyped up about it, to be honest πŸ˜€ Also, thank you for checking my blog out πŸ™‚

    Like

  3. Pingback: Published again!!! | For my writing journey

  4. Pingback: 2014 – A recounting of events | For my writing journey

Leave a comment