One year anniversary and Inspiration prompt 10

It’s been a year since I started this blog, and 150 of you have followed me and my weekly ramblings. Thank you all for the support and the advice you have offered!

For the past two years, when I decided to put pen to paper (or rather, fingers to keys), I feel like I’ve stepped through the threshold of another world. A nice world, not without difficulties and disappointments, but certainly with a lot of fun.

I think the following image relates to that. It reminded me a bit of Neil Gaiman’s Stardust. Wouldn’t it be fun if we could enter different realities or worlds by just opening doors and stepping through them?

This entry was posted in Inspirational Prompts and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to One year anniversary and Inspiration prompt 10

  1. Love this image!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Makes the mind run wild, no? 🙂 All we need is a bit of imagination, just a little bit.

    Like

Leave a Reply

